Monday - Friday
8:30 - 4:30
166 Mine Brook Rd

Not sure who to contact with your question, comment, complaint, or message? Try our Resident Help Desk or see the Contact page.

Name Phone Title Department
BPD Administration   Patrol Officer Patrol Division
Justin Alt 908-766-0037 x231 Sergeant Police
Jay Ambelang 908-766-3000 x159 Council Member Mayor and Council
James Anthony 908-766-0037 x113 Records Clerk Records
Renée Apuzzo 908-766-3850 x114 Zoning Officer, Department Head Zoning and Housing
Peter Archibald 908-766-0037 x177 Patrol Officer Patrol Division
Bernardsville Police Archive 908-581-0731 Patrol Officer Patrol Division
Cindy Beringer 908-766-3000 x123 Deputy Clerk Borough Clerk
Matthew Brown 908-766-0037 x178 SLEO Police
Wendy Brown 908-766-3000 x140 Administrative Assistant Tax Assessor
Dan Buttel 908-766-0037 x233 Captain Police
Edward Byrnes 908-581-0731 SLEO Police
Mary Jane Canose 908-766-3000 x160 Mayor Elected Officials
John Conway 908-766-0037 Dispatcher Police
Richard Cowan 908-766-0037 x235 Patrol Officer Patrol Division
Tom Czerniecki 908-766-3000 x206 Borough Administrator Administrator
Chris D'Amato 908-766-3000 x222 IT Director Information Technology
Andrew DeMaio 908-766-0037 x173 Patrol Officer Patrol Division
Tyler DeMott 908-766-0037 x175 Detective Detective Bureau
Jackie DeSanto 908-766-3850 x129 Administrative Coordinator Housing and Zoning
Len Delia 908-766-3000 x127 Manager Roads
Police Department 908-766-0037 x135 Patrol Officer Patrol Division
Chris Diacik 908-766-3850 x143 Construction Official Construction and Zoning
Nick Dight 908-204-0661 Maintenance Staff Sewer
Bernardsville EOC 908-766-0037 x125 SLEO Police
Anthony Foley 908-766-0037 x230 Patrol Officer Patrol Division
Josh Fowler 908-766-0037 x113 Records Clerk Records
Patrol Generic User 908-204-0661 Patrol Officer Patrol Division
Diane Greenfield 908-766-3000 x165 Council Member Mayor and Council
Joe Grego 908-766-0037 Dispatcher Police
Leah Horowitz 908-766-3000 x116 Program Coordinator Recreation
Ken Keleher 908-766-1151 Maintenance Staff Sewer
Chris Kristoff 908-766-1151 Maintenance Staff Sewer
Chris LaPorta 908-766-0037 x172 Patrol Officer Patrol Division
Police Lieutenant 908-766-0037 x136 Lieutenant Police
Chris Luckenbach 908-766-0037 x188 Patrol Officer Patrol Division
John Macdowall 908-766-3000 x147 Director of Public Works Public Works
Nancy Malool 908-766-3000    
Alex Mann 908-766-0037 x186 Patrol Officer Patrol Division
Tina Markewicz 908-766-3000 x118 Payroll and Purchasing Manager Finance
Bob Markowick 908-766-3000 x112 Director of Recreation Recreation
Jena McCredie 908-766-3000 x251 Council Member Mayor and Council
Kristine McNamara 908-766-0037 x134 Records Clerk Records
Chad McQueen 908-766-3000 x162 Council Member Mayor and Council
Jeff Melitski 908-766-0037 x232 Lieutenant Administrative Services
Rick Mickles 908-766-0037 Dispatcher Police
Glenn Miller 908-310-2522 Deputy Head OEM
Patrick Minardi 908-766-0037 x183 Patrol Officer Patrol Division
Joe Mino 908-766-1151 Maintenance Staff Sewer
Naomi Modaferri 908-766-0037 Dispatcher Police
Frank Mottola 908-766-3000 x145 BOA/PB Administrative Officer Construction and Zoning
Saif Naqvi 908-766-0037 x234 Patrol Officer Special Services
Fire Official 908-581-0731 Deputy Fire Official Construction and Zoning
Michael Paradiso 908-766-0037 x239 Lieutenant Police
Mike Phillips 908-766-3000 x126 Mechanic Public Works
Kathy Redling 908-766-3000 x122 Administrative Assistant Public Works
John Remian 908-766-0037 x138 Chief of Police Administration
Cole Rhinesmith 908-766-0037 x174 Patrol Officer Patrol Division
Al Ribeiro 908-766-3000 x161 Council Member Mayor and Council
Timothy Richard 908-766-0037 x189 Sergeant Special Services
Leslie Roberson 908-766-3000 x120 Director of Finance and Tax Collection Finance
Rob Rosendale 908-766-3000 x255 Inspector Construction
Ron Salko 908-204-0661 Foreman Roads
Tyler Schwartz 908-766-0037 x176 Patrol Officer Patrol Division
Steven Seiple 908-766-0037 x243 Patrol Officer Patrol Division
Tom Shadood 908-766-3000 x151 Plant Operator Sewer
Greg Skinner 908-766-0037 Dispatcher Police
James Stillman 908-766-0037 Dispatcher Police
Anthony Suriano 908-766-3000 x115 Clerk Borough Clerk
Christine Tseles 908-766-3000 x110 Cashier, Asst to Clerk/Tax Collector Finance
Amanda Vaughn 908-766-3850 x119 Housing inspector Zoning and Housing
Terry Vaughn 908-766-3850 x158 Technical Assistant Construction
Doug Walker 908-766-3000 x144 Director of Capital Projects Capital Projects
Christine Zamarra 908-766-3000 x242 Council Member Mayor and Council