Frame

Media Gallery

Meetings starting in 2015 are in video format. View Videos Here.

Monday, December 8, 2014

Borough Council Meeting


Monday, November 24, 2014

Borough Council Meeting


Monday, November 10, 2014

Borough Council Meeting


Monday, October 27, 2014

Borough Council Meeting


Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Borough Council Meeting


Monday, September 22, 2014

Borough Council Meeting


Monday, September 8, 2014

Borough Council Meeting


Friday, August 15, 2014

Borough Council Meeting


Monday, August 11, 2014

Borough Council Meeting


Monday, July 14, 2014

Borough Council Meeting


Monday, June 23, 2014

Borough Council Meeting


Monday, June 9, 2014

Borough Council Meeting


1 2 3 4 
View our videos at the Bernardsville Borough YouTube Channel.

Upcoming Live Stream Dates:

Monday, June 25, 2018
Mayor and Council Meeting

Monday, July 9, 2018
Mayor and Council Meeting

Monday, August 13, 2018
Mayor and Council Meeting

Monday, September 10, 2018
Mayor and Council Meeting

Monday, September 24, 2018
Mayor and Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Mayor and Council Meeting

Monday, October 22, 2018
Mayor and Council Meeting

Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Mayor and Council Meeting

Monday, November 26, 2018
Mayor and Council Meeting

Monday, December 10, 2018
Mayor and Council Meeting

Thursday, December 27, 2018
Mayor and Council Meeting