Frame

Media Gallery

Meetings starting in 2015 are in video format. View Videos Here.

Monday, December 8, 2014

Borough Council Meeting


Monday, November 24, 2014

Borough Council Meeting


Monday, November 10, 2014

Borough Council Meeting


Monday, October 27, 2014

Borough Council Meeting


Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Borough Council Meeting


Monday, September 22, 2014

Borough Council Meeting


Monday, September 8, 2014

Borough Council Meeting


Friday, August 15, 2014

Borough Council Meeting


Monday, August 11, 2014

Borough Council Meeting


Monday, July 14, 2014

Borough Council Meeting


Monday, June 23, 2014

Borough Council Meeting


Monday, June 9, 2014

Borough Council Meeting


1 2 3 4 
View our videos at the Bernardsville Borough YouTube Channel.

Upcoming Live Stream Dates:

Monday, January 28, 2019
Joint: Mayor and Council Public, Board of Adustment & Planning Board

Monday, February 11, 2019
Mayor and Council Public/Work

Monday, February 25, 2019
Mayor and Council Public

Monday, March 11, 2019
Mayor and Council Public/Work

Monday, March 25, 2019
Mayor and Council Public

Monday, April 8, 2019
Mayor and Council Public/Work

Monday, April 22, 2019
Mayor and Council Public

Monday, May 13, 2019
Mayor and Council Public/Work

Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Mayor and Council Public

Monday, June 10, 2019
Mayor and Council Public/Work

Monday, June 24, 2019
Mayor and Council Public

Monday, July 8, 2019
Mayor and Council Public

Monday, August 12, 2019
Mayor and Council Public

Monday, September 9, 2019
Mayor and Council Public/Work

Monday, September 23, 2019
Mayor and Council Public

Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Mayor and Council Public/Work

Monday, October 28, 2019
Mayor and Council Public