Frame

News

Community Events

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Trunk or Treat & Fall Fest

Monday, November 12, 2018

Veterans' Day Observed - Borough Hall Closed

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Thanksgiving - Borough Hall Closed

Friday, November 23, 2018

Thanksgiving - Borough Hall Closed

Upcoming Meetings

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Planning Board Public

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Planning Board Work or Committee

Monday, November 5, 2018

Board of Adjustment

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Planning Board Work or Committee

Train Station Parking Lot Paving Notice

Dear Bernardsville Business Owner, Business District Resident, Commuter and other users of the Bernardsville Train Station Lot,

Please be advised that on Monday, October 29 and Tuesday, October 30, 2018 the Bernardsville Train Station parking lot will be closed to all vehicular traffic in order to mill and pave the parking lot. All vehicles must be out of the lot by midnight, Sunday October 28, 2018. The lot will be reopened the evening of October 30.

NJ Transit's scheduled service will remain uninterrupted during this repair period.

All pedestrian traffic will be required to enter the platform area via Depot Place. Bernardsville Police Officers will be present to assist/direct pedestrian traffic. Please obey all posted traffic notifications and pedestrian safety control measures.

Note that some parking is available at the Amerman Lot located on Mt. Airy Rd. Parking regulations at the Amerman Lot will be waived on October 29 and 30.

Visit the Borough of Bernardsville website@http://www.bernardsvilleboro.org/ for updates.

Please do not hesitate to call me at (908) 766-3850, Ext. 147 should you have any questions.

We appreciate your anticipated cooperation.